Atlantic Trailer & Equipment

Specials

Bobcat Equipment - $0.00
Come and see our selection of Bobcat Skid steer and excavator models. 0.00% financing up to 60 mths* available on Excavators or Cash rebates for up to $5200 or go with a Power Lease with LOW monthly payments up to 60 mths.
0.0% financing up to 60 mths* available on skid steer models or Cash rebates for up to $4200 or go with a Power Lease with LOW monthly payments up to 60 mths. Current programs in effect until September 30, 2017, Drop by and check it out! or Call 709-745-3260
* Limited Time Offer O.A.C.
VIEW
Kioti CS2210 Sub Compact - $19995.00
Kioti sub compact tractor. Cash Price $19,995 Package deal includes loader and backhoe. Drop by and take a look and ask for details on cash deals or 0% financing up to 72 months Now available.

6 Year Unlimited Hour Powertrain Warranty

AND

5 Year Kioti Kare Maintenance Package*

Also, don't forget, with all CS Series TLB tractors we include the 3 Point Hitch Arms, Big Foot Pads on backhoe stabilizers, Cutting edge on front loader bucket, and FREE DELIVERY*
*see dealer for complete details.
VIEW

Contact Us


Atlantic Trailer & Equipment
8 Lintrose Pl.
Mount Pearl, NL A1N 5K2

           
Phone:709-745-3260
Fax:709-745-3936
 
SALES DEPARTMENT
General Sales Email - sales@atlantictrailer.ca
 
John Wiseman - EXT 203 - johnwiseman@atlantictrailer.ca
 
Paul Hollett - EXT 205 - paulhollett@atlantictrailer.ca
 
Fred Clairmont - EXT 204 - fredclairmont@atlantictrailer.ca
 
 
PARTS DEPARTMENT
 
Bruce Brake -EXT 206 - Parts - brucebrake@atlantictrailer.ca
Darryl Halley - EXT 207 - Parts - dhalley@atlantictrailer.ca
Parts General Inquiries - parts@atlantictrailer.ca
 
SERVICE DEPARTMENT
 
Wade Cooper - EXT 209 - wadecooper@atlantictrailer.ca
Steven Power - EXT 214 - stevenpower@atlantictrailer.ca
 
ACCOUNTS
 
Roxanne Fifield - EXT 201 - admin@atlantictrailer.ca
 


Subject:

Message:


Contact Information: Tell us how to get in touch with you.

Name:

Email:

Site Designed and Hosted by ITDigital.ca